top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoy F.

Enough

You are enough,

Even if you struggle

Just to make it through the day.

You dont need of it all figured out.

Just take your time to find a way.


You are enough.

No matter what everyone says.

You can make it through this life,

Don't you worry.

It'll do nothing good but delay you.


Take a deep breathe

And relax your lungs

It won't do you any good

To be so high-strung


Just try to make it through the moment.

You can do it, even if you think you can't.

I know we can do this;

Conquer this crippling doubt.


You may not know it yet,

But we can defeat it.

Did you know

That we are giants

Compared to this confidence drought?


Now hear me as I shout,

I'll say it loud and say it proud

I my voice I lack all doubt:


You are enough! And you'll get through this. I know you can. Just stay here to prove it.

Recent Posts

See All

you will be okay

Broken,alone,,confused Fear fills my mind Loneliness fills my heart Voices surround me “It will get better” A phrase I hear every day That's what they all say But will I be okay? I want to scream, I w

how did i get here

It's hard to believe the things that I've faced, The monsters that I've chased The energy that went to waste The times my heart was being held together by a paste When I could barely hold on It's hard

Mood Swings

It's funny how my mood goes Up, down, up, down I wish I could tell it to just Calm down, calm down I'm tired of being so Up, up, up! And then crashing so low So down, down, down I'm sorry I can't cont

bottom of page